April 2018 winner for Best Rock Album‘Ten Days to Burn it Down’.

“A masterpiece of despairing rock, ‘Ten Days To Burn It Down’ is marked by original instrumental skills – and the sheer creative range of the production itself; listen to the steadily metered title track and you’ll be a Paul Bibbins convert.

– Akademia Music Awards


Released January 31st, 2018

Ten Days to Burn it Down
Ten Days to Burn it Down

  1. Ten Days to Burn it Down (a requiem for the 45th)
  2. Ever the Fire, Forever the Wind
  3. Ballad for the Rock Children
  4. Oh Woman, Sweet Woman
  5. Run
  6. Insight (Part 2)
  7. Stone Cold Monday
  8. The Sun is Fallin’ in
  9. Til the 6th of Saturn
  10. My Fires Burn
  11. Eagle’s World Blues


***Streaming now on Spotify

***Available for purchase at BandCamp, iTunes, Amazon, and CDBaby. Click on any music site logo below to be transported to my album purchase page on that music site.